Our Offices

Our Offices

INTERACTIVE MAP

Select a region for regional office contact information.
Map of Canada showing office in Vancouver, Calgary, Waterloo, Toronto, Ottawa, Quebec, and Halifax

Regional Offices

Barron Moo
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director 
British Columbia

1095 West Pender Street, Suite 270
Vancouver, BC V6E 2M6
Barron_Moo@manulife.com
(604) 683-7746 ext. 1

Geoff Coombe
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director 
Prairie Provinces

550 - 6th Avenue SW, Suite 450
Calgary, AB T2P 0S2
geoff_coombe@manulife.com
(403) 261-7900 ext. 1

Daniel Brosseau
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director
Quebec

2000 Mansfield Street, Suite 810
Montreal, QC H3A 2Z6
Daniel_brosseau@manulife.com
(514) 286-5652

Cliff Consmueller
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director 
Atlantic Provinces

2727 Joseph Howe Drive
Halifax, NS B3J 2X5
cliff_consmueller@manulife.com
(902) 453-7091

Lora Ricco
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director
Greater Toronto Area

100 King Street West, Suite 2575
Toronto, ON M5X 1E1
lora_ricco@manulife.com
(416) 218-5851

M. C. (Mike) Robinson
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director 
South-Western Ontario

1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 402
Waterloo, ON N2J 4M1
mike_robinson@manulife.com
(519) 743-3322

James Scarrow
Director
Eastern Ontario

55 Metcalfe Street, Suite 350
Ottawa, ON K1P 6L5
james_scarrow@manulife.com
(613) 238-6780

For your protection, do not send confidential or personal information (e.g. Access Card number, account numbers, etc.) via email, as it is NOT a secure method of communication. If your request is urgent or requires disclosure of confidential or personal information for resolution, please call us.