Our Offices

Our Offices

INTERACTIVE MAP

Select a region for regional office contact information.
Map of Canada showing office in Vancouver, Calgary, Waterloo, Toronto, Ottawa, Quebec, and Halifax

Regional Offices

Barron Moo
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director 
British Columbia

1095 West Pender Street, Suite 270
Vancouver, BC V6E 2M6
Barron_Moo@manulife.com
(604) 683-7746 ext. 1

Geoff Coombe
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director 
Prairie Provinces

550 - 6th Avenue SW, Suite 450
Calgary, AB T2P 0S2
geoff_coombe@manulife.com
(403) 261-7900 ext. 1

Ross Di Vita
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director 
Quebec

2000 Mansfield Street, Suite 920
Montreal, QC H3A 2Z6
ross_di_vita@manulife.com
(514) 286-6750

Cliff Consmueller
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director 
Atlantic Provinces

2727 Joseph Howe Drive
Halifax, NS B3J 2X5
cliff_consmueller@manulife.com
(902) 453-7091

Richard Baillie
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director 
Greater Toronto Area & Ottawa

5650 Yonge Street, Suite 1803
Toronto, ON M2M 4G3
richard_a_baillie@manulife.com
(416) 226-9544 ext. 275337

M. C. (Mike) Robinson
Asst. Vice President & Regional Director 
South-Western Ontario

1 Blue Springs Drive, Suite 402
Waterloo, ON N2J 4M1
mike_robinson@manulife.com
(519) 743-3322

For your protection, do not send confidential or personal information (e.g. Access Card number, account numbers, etc.) via email, as it is NOT a secure method of communication. If your request is urgent or requires disclosure of confidential or personal information for resolution, please call us.